Janssen Psoriasis Awardのご案内


第3回 Janssen Psoriasis Award受賞者

  • 金賞:柴田 彩(東京大学)
    Functional interactions between Mi-2β and AP1 complexes control the response to and recovery from skin barrier disruption
  • 銀賞:小川 達也(筑波大学)
    Nuclear Factor Erythroid 2-Related Factor 2 (Nrf2) Regulates Epidermal Keratinization under Psoriatic Skin Inflammation
  • 銅賞:中原 剛士(九州大学)
    Topical application of endothelin receptor a antagonist attenuates imiquimod-induced psoriasiform skin inflammation
  • 銅賞:辻 学(九州大学)
    Metformin inhibits IL-1β secretion via impairment of NLRP3 inflammasome in keratinocytes: implications for preventing the development of psoriasis
  • 銅賞:古江 和久(九州大学)
    The EGFR-ERK/JNK-CCL20 Pathway in Scratched Keratinocytes May Underpin Koebnerization in Psoriasis Patients
  • 金賞:岸本 恵美(自治医科大学)
    Drug survival of biologic agents for psoriasis patients in a real-world setting in Japan
  • 銀賞:栗原 和生(浜松医科大学)
    Topical corticosteroid decreases CD103+ resident memory T cells, but partly allows them to remain in the suprabasal epidermis of psoriasis
  • 銅賞:高村 さおり(埼玉医科大学総合医療センター)
    Combination therapy of apremilast and biologics in patients with psoriasis showing biologic fatigue
  • 宮城 拓也(琉球大学)
    Rate of discontinuation and drug survival of anti-IL-17 antibody for Japanese psoriasis patients
  • 善家 由香理(聖路加国際病院)
    Characteristics of seven cases of generalized pustular psoriasis with arthritis